Dear readers,

I just had this really good(in my opinion) idea, that I would write about the day in English, just for your entertainment.
For starters I'll just mention the day was a total fuckin' killer.

In the beginning of the day I was sure I'd just sit and watch the screen today... Well, my friends had other plans for me. First in the morning I just had to go to the shopping hell of Prisma here in Itäkeskus, which sucked. The only good thing is I don't have to do it tomorrow again. On the way home I got this call from a really good friend of mine, and he invited me to go with him to downtown and with the offer of getting to have a "fatbreak" I just couldn't resist to go. On the way there I got another call and got invited to a friend of mine.

Well, in downtown I just had to have a Chrisu-meal for a change, and it cost me another ten euros. Damn it for being so good(and so damn costy). After a good time speaking all the possible bullshit you can talk about we both started our journeys home. I just cursed the damn computer for being in a showing position and started my journey from my home to a friend of mine's place. That didn't take long but, man, did the trip suck(literaly) with all the shit lying around.

We had a good few hours playing street-bandy and man, did I kill my knees. After all that and much more(i.e. eating a quarter of a "metrepizza") we started to enjoy a "marathongame" of Buzz. It was a whole lot of fun and I was so damn amazed to be the second best :) After I got home I was like "FOR CRYING OUT FUUUUUUUUUCK!" when I realized I had to shave, eat and write this blog before even thinking about having rest before starting the roulette all over again. Now I've shaved and all that lies undone is this damn blog which I just had to write in English.

In the mercy of the Lords I would love to exist; Good night, sleep tight, don't let the bugs bite!!

"The more the merrier"

P.S. I would just LOOOVE(!!!!) to see my girlfriend right now!! Hope your having a good time in Croatia, when I'm rotting here and missing you a whole damn lot.