Dear equals,

For the love of God! Has everyone gone insane? I really can't figure the truth behind our lovely nation, that takes from the poor and gives to the rich... We need a freakin' Robin Hood here. And what about this Greece-crisis? Somehow there is some 1,3 billion(don't mistake it, it's only 1,3 "miljard") euros to give to them, but none for the poor people of our own nation... And this bullshit at Yle... Raising the payment for one guy by 800 000 euros and cutting the people because the company is 200 billions negative. For the sake of all good and Divine, could someone have some brain in this country? I suppose not.

About my day; I am soooo damn pissed about this and well, I've only sat and watched the screen today, so nothing to be told really. Just pissed. Been thinking too much. But I actually got my birthday party organized so I'm quite glad about it. Tomorrow I'll have to take the tram to Kamppi and get myself to Veikkola for a weekend sleep-over to clear my head, and then I'll be re-united with my love :) I'm so damn happy about it. Doesn't beat the pissed feeling I get from the country working like shit, but whatever.

In hopes of a better tomorrow; Good night, sleep tight, don't let the bugs bite!!

"Flames in the night,
the dragon we fight,
One by one men will fall,
Flames in the night,
Blood brothers unite,
Fire from the dark,
in flames right from the start"

-Yours in blood and steel,
Martin Steene and J.J

P.S. If someone happened to notice I had to change those damn articles because I was a fuckin' month early. But not to worry, the texture, failures and bullshit remain the same ;P