Dear diary,

I've never gotten over the English it seems :) I feel like someone would have cut half of my hair from my head, but I suppose it's just because I just came from the shower(My mom couldn't be so evil could she?... Well, oh yes she could). Anyways the day was great; being outdoors, playing "familygames" with friends and playing the computer and listening to music in peace. The overwhelming longing has become easier to handle and I feel really proud of myself, for I was sure I would do something stupid or just think too much for the time being. I've made it to the easiest point; I'm going for a sleep-over to a really close friend of mine and I really do hope my love doesn't get jelous or anything about it. Just so you all know, I love her and no one else, so not to worry darling, I'll be good (:

Music is a wonderful thing, and so is driving. We just got a new car on Tuesday and I was the only one in the family who had not seen it until I finally saw it yesterday so I felt myself a little outside, but not to worry, I'm fine. I hate the truth that one hell of a song is not on youtube or any other of these such webpages, so you don't get to hear this really awesome song I picked from Iron Fire's fourth album "Blade of Triumph". The song is called The Legend of the Magic Sword, and in my opinion it's one hell of a jewel in metal music at it's whole. And the doctor informed me that there is nothing to worry about, so I'm just going to go back to my routines and hope the muscle is no big deal. Wish me luck!

In the waiting for my darling to return; Good night, sleep tight, don't let the bugs bite.

"Wishing for nights to fade away,
Waiting for nights to turn aday,
This dark and fear,
is willing to tear,
My soul apart"